Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gale in Context: Biography
Gale in Context: Biography is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on the world's most influential people.
Examines great writers, important works, memorable characters, and influential movements and events in world literature. Literature resources and criticism selected by Harold Bloom.
Designed for children in kindergarten through third grade, this database includes videos, audio prompts and learning activities with an easy to use graphical interface that allows children to learn independently.
Britannica Animal Kingdom
Britannica Animal Kingdom provides access to encyclopedia articles, images, and videos on topics related to animals and habitats. This resource is designed especially for intermediate readers at the elementary and early middle school levels.
Britannica Country Comparisons
Britannica Country Comparisons compare maps, flags, statistics, events and multimedia about any two countries in the world.
Britannica Escolar (Spanish)
Britannica Escolar is part of Spanish Reference Center from Encyclopedia Britannica and is an online learning platform in Spanish for ages 6-12.
Business Search Interface
Business Search Interface provides business researchers with the highly refined tools they need, in order to conduct sophisticated searches for the business content that they require. Use this search interface to search all business databases in one search.
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content.