Educational Leadership

Education Full Text provides full text of articles in adult education, multicultural/ethnic education, teaching methods and much more.

The Educational Resource Information Center is the most comprehensive source for education and education-related journals, articles and documents.

Designed for educators, Professional Development Collection provides a highly specialized collection of education journals.

Teacher Reference Center provides the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.

Contains scholarly and popular articles, in addition to newspapers, covering most topics and disciplines.

A virtual reference shelf that contains information on thousands of academic topics.

Provides access to SWU's eBook collection.

Pro and con essays on thousands of contemporary social issues.

Industry reports, company profiles, country reports, and full-text articles from scholarly business journals.

Offers users full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, numerous case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series and Vator.TV.

Small Business Source is a resource for small business owners and those interested in starting a business, offering full-text periodicals and reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books.

Hospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This collection contains more than 828,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. There is full text for more than 490 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.