LibGuides: STAT 3203 Statistics for Accounting and Business: Databases

Databases

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete is a scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content.

Entrepreneurial Studies Source This link opens in a new window
Entrepreneurial Studies Source provides the latest insight into topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small business.
Hospitality & Tourism Complete This link opens in a new window
Hospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
MarketLine Company Profiles This link opens in a new window
Up-to-date and accurate, MarketLine Company Profiles contains the latest financial data for public companies. It also includes merger and acquisition activity, lists of products and services, and key competitor information for all profiled companies.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Small Business Source This link opens in a new window
Small Business Source is a resource for small business owners and those interested in starting a business, offering full-text periodicals and reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books.