SEMR 2021 Natural Science Cornerstone

This database contains bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. Coverage for AGRICOLA dates back to 1970 and includes more than 4.8 million citations.

AAFP Conditions A to Z is a handy patient-information tool written and reviewed by physicians and patient education professionals.

Contains indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983. Full text of articles is available from more than 220 periodicals dating back to 1997. Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more.

A comprehensive source of full text for nursing and allied health journals.

Journals covering a wide range of topics from medicine to engineering to law.

EBMcalc is a collection of over 520 calculators, clinical criteria sets, and decision trees that are indispensable to anyone practicing, teaching, or studying evidence-based medicine.

Authoritative information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, etc.

Science Reference Center is a research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full text science-oriented content. This database contains full text for nearly 640 science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, etc. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.

STAT!Ref is a cross-searchable collection of electronic resources for healthcare professionals, including Anatomy & Physiology Online, AAFP Conditions A-Z, Stedman's Medical Dictionary, and MedCalc 3000.

Contains scholarly and popular articles, in addition to newspapers, covering most topics and disciplines.

A virtual reference shelf that contains information on thousands of academic topics.

Pro and con essays on thousands of contemporary social issues.