Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Literature & Information Science Index
Created by librarians for librarians, Library Literature & Information Science Index provides cover-to-cover indexing of nearly 400 journals, including key library and information science periodicals.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes more than 560 core journals, nearly 50 priority journals, and nearly 125 selective journals; plus books, research reports and proceedings.
Liebert Online provides full-text journals in the Scientific, Technical, and Medical (STEM) knowledge and information industry, including international publications in cutting-edge basic and translational biomedical research, with expanding scope in engineering, business, environment, and legal publications.
Literary Reference Center
Literary Reference Center is a full-text database that combines information from major respected reference works, books, literary journals as well as original content.
Literature Resource Center
Find up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world, in Literature Resource Center.