Ebook Central provides access to over 100,000 e-books in the Academic Complete, College Complete and Public Library Complete collections.
This collection contains over 146,000 multidisciplinary e-book titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter.
Use the Education search interface to search five databases at once: Education Full Text, ERIC, Professional Development Collection, APA PsycARTICLES, and Teacher Reference Center.
Enciclopedia Moderna covers all fields of knowledge, including arts, geography, philosophy, science, sports, and much more. The simple A-Z organization and clear descriptions will appeal to both Spanish speakers and students of Spanish.
Explore the updated online encyclopedia from Britannica with hundreds of thousands of articles, biographies, videos, images, and web sites.
Explore the updated online encyclopedia from Encyclopedia Britannica with hundreds of thousands of articles, biographies, videos, images, and web sites.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source provides the latest insight into topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small business.
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources.
This database is an index for libraries, scholars, and individuals interested in European works that relate to the Americas.
Explora supports both student research and classroom instruction with reliable content and easy-to-use functionality. This search interface searches 12 databases at once.
Explora supports both student research and classroom instruction with reliable content and easy-to-use functionality.
