It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A-Z Resource List -- Database List: S
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
Science Reference Center is a research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full text science-oriented content, including biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.
Small Business Reference Center is a resource for small business owners and those interested in starting a business, offering full-text periodicals and reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text covers sports and sports medicine journals and providing full text for hundreds of journals, covering exercise science, kinesiology, nutrition, physical fitness, physical therapy, sports and exercise.
StreamlineSC includes over 1,500 educational programs created by the State Department of Education and ETV, and over 100,000 videos and clips from Learn360 streaming videos. Includes lesson plans geared to national standards.
StreamlineSC includes over 1,500 educational programs created by the State Department of Education (ITV) and ETV, and over 103,000 videos and clips from Learn360 streaming videos. User registration is required.